How to watch today’s Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy Gear announcement event

Samsung Unpacked

Samsung is ready and rearing to take the wraps off its new Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy Gear smart watch.Today’s Unpacked event, officially the Episode 2 of Unpacked 2013, is slated to kick off  at 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT. Like other Samsung events, this one will be streamed live via Samsung Mobile’s YouTube channel.

You can watch the video embedded below or hop over to YouTube, if you prefer. If you are unable to watch, check out homepage as we will have coverage about the devices as they are unveiled.

[Via YouTube]

  • Mark

    NOTE3 – the best product of Life.

    • sacha

      Sycophant if ever ive heard one

Back to top ▴