Google Play Music All Access Now Available in Seven More Countries

Google Play Music is now available in seven new countries, bringing with it an awesome collection of music to new subscribers. The subscription music service is now available for customers in the Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Russia and Switzerland. Much like other music providers, All Access lets users hear new and favorite music when they want and not ask them to upload their personal libraries of existing songs.

If you reside in one of these countries, head on over to the Google Play store and download the Google Play Music app and commence the rocking!

[Via: @googleplay]

Back to top ▴