Apple Launching the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus In These 36 Countries This Month

Apple has announced today that the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus will be landing in 36 more countries by the end of October. Apple hopes to bring the new iPhones to more than 115 countries across the globe by the end of 2014.

Here’s where and when Apple’s iPhone 6 and 6 Plus will be available:

  • Friday, October 17: China, India and Monaco
  • Thursday, October 23: Israel
  • Friday, October 24: Czech Republic, French West Indies, Greenland, Malta, Poland, Reunion Island and South Africa
    Thursday, October 30: Bahrain and Kuwait
  • Friday, October 31: Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, South Korea, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Thailand

Apple’s rollout promises to be the quickest ever for the Cupertino company. Are you going to grab a iPhone 6 or 6 Plus when it comes to your country?


Back to top ▴